Team News

Latest Blues news hot off the press.



Switch-off week.
- Carlisle United Mon 30th September
Short deal for Jones
- Carlisle United Fri 13th September
Galloway's gone
- Carlisle United Fri 30th August
Barcode striker in
- Carlisle United Fri 16th August
Mo Sagaf signs
- Carlisle United Sun 4th August
Striker loft in
- Carlisle United Fri 2nd August
Another midfielder in
- Carlisle United Thu 1st August
We've Signed A Forward..
- Carlisle United Mon 29th July
Hayden signs
- Carlisle United Mon 29th July
Welcome back Nathan Thomas
- Carlisle United Wed 24th July
What sort of loan striker is this?
- Carlisle United Thu 18th July
Two years for Dixon
- Carlisle United Thu 11th July
Another defender in
- Carlisle United Thu 4th July
What price McCarron?
- Carlisle United Sun 30th June
New defender in
- Carlisle United Mon 24th June
Scougall re-signs
- Carlisle United Fri 21st June
Attacking midfielder in
- Carlisle United Thu 20th June
Jones stays
- Carlisle United Thu 13th June
Young forward in
- Carlisle United Tue 11th June
Trials week
- Carlisle United Sat 8th June
Teambuilding
- Carlisle United Fri 31st May
No deals imminent....
- Carlisle United Wed 29th May
Is this the answer?
- Carlisle United Mon 27th May
Parkes is off
- Carlisle United Mon 27th May
Defender Mellish in
- Carlisle United Wed 15th May
Defender joins the Blues
- Carlisle United Tue 14th May
Collin stays
- Carlisle United Sat 11th May
Defender Iredale in.
- Carlisle United Tue 7th May
Retained/released list
- Carlisle United Mon 6th May
Etuhu out for months
- Carlisle United Thu 25th April
Hope stays
- Carlisle United Fri 8th March
More trialists in for friendly...
- Carlisle United Tue 26th February
Scougall joins up
- Carlisle United Thu 31st January
Canada, oh Canada
- Carlisle United Wed 23rd January
Gnahoua a target?
- Carlisle United Sun 20th January
Bennett to Morecambe
- Carlisle United Thu 17th January
Simpson in
- Carlisle United Wed 9th January
Kennedy and loanees
- Carlisle United Thu 6th December
Gray's back
- Carlisle United Sat 6th October
Another contract player
- Carlisle United Sat 29th September
New stopper in
- Carlisle United Fri 31st August
Nadesan's back
- Carlisle United Fri 17th August
Gerrard signs on
- Carlisle United Thu 9th August
Another loanee in - Adam Campbell
- Carlisle United Fri 3rd August
Stockton's off
- Carlisle United Thu 2nd August
Slater in
- Carlisle United Fri 20th July
Yates gets six months
- Carlisle United Fri 20th July
Kennedy out for rest of year
- Carlisle United Thu 5th July
Adam's back
- Carlisle United Wed 4th July
Happy Fryer
- Carlisle United Thu 28th June
Midfielder in
- Carlisle United Thu 21st June
Holt stays
- Carlisle United Wed 20th June
And a big welcome back to...
- Carlisle United Wed 20th June
First signing
- Carlisle United Wed 20th June
Grainger signs on
- Carlisle United Fri 1st June
Hill to Fleetwood.
- Carlisle United Tue 22nd May
Ellis off
- Carlisle United Tue 22nd May
Joyce to Vale
- Carlisle United Thu 17th May
Adams says no
- Carlisle United Tue 15th May
Released, retained and under contract
- Carlisle United Tue 8th May
Adams speaks
- Carlisle United Thu 29th March
Canadian midfielder in.
- Carlisle United Fri 26th January
Stockton coming - at last?
- Carlisle United Fri 26th January
Transfer window
- Carlisle United Thu 25th January
Miller off?
- Carlisle United Tue 23rd January
Adams out for 8 months
- Carlisle United Fri 17th November
Rigg's back
- Carlisle United Thu 12th October
Lambe stays
- Carlisle United Fri 29th September
Ellis loaned out
- Carlisle United Thu 28th September
Hill climbs onboard
- Carlisle United Fri 22nd September
Loaned defender in
- Carlisle United Fri 25th August
Yet another striker taken on
- Carlisle United Tue 1st August
Young keeper signs on
- Carlisle United Tue 1st August
Cosgrove to sign?
- Carlisle United Mon 31st July
Dykes on the squad
- Carlisle United Sun 30th July
Barrow striker moves up
- Carlisle United Wed 26th July
Brisley joins Pies
- Carlisle United Mon 24th July
Squad numbers
- Carlisle United Mon 24th July
New Defender Parkes Up
- Carlisle United Wed 5th July
New midfielder in
- Carlisle United Thu 29th June
Hope returns
- Carlisle United Thu 29th June
Cheap keeper in....
- Carlisle United Wed 28th June
Carlisle chase loanees
- Carlisle United Mon 26th June
Jones close to comeback
- Carlisle United Fri 23rd June
Transfer progress
- Carlisle United Fri 23rd June
Zero keepers
- Carlisle United Wed 7th June
Lambe goes international
- Carlisle United Mon 29th May
Exeter 3-2 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Thu 18th May
Exeter 2-3 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Sat 6th May
Crawley Town 3-3 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Sat 22nd April
Hartlepool 1-1 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Fri 14th April
Yeovil 0-2 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Sat 1st April
Midfielder in
- Carlisle United Fri 24th March
New striker in
- Carlisle United Fri 24th March
Mansfield 2-0 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Sat 18th March
Fans buy Nancy boy
- Carlisle United Sat 18th March
New short-term signings
- Carlisle United Tue 14th March
Plymouth 2-0 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Sat 4th March
Cheltenham 1-0 Carlisle- Report
- Carlisle United Tue 28th February