Match Reports

First team match reports for the 2005-06 season.

Cardiff home highlights

Cardiff home highlights

A much better performance but it had better carry over into the league or we're in trouble. Right?
Cardiff highlights

Cardiff highlights

Enough to keep you busy for 8 minutes. Was that ball out? I thought so at the time and still do. VAR? Only joking
Cardiff report

Cardiff report

...from one of their lot, very fair, comprehensive and well-written. True about the draw too.
Crewe highlights

Crewe highlights

Skip to the second half not avoid the horrorshow
Walsall highlights

Walsall highlights

All my geese are swans. I really didn't see this coming
Bradford highlights

Bradford highlights

Could have gone either way, but our failure to score is becoming worrying.
Colchester highlights.

Colchester highlights.

As I keep saying, the downward spiral continues. Some abject defending but Beech can't see it.
Grimsby highlights

Grimsby highlights

The stats show that we had only one shot on target. I think it was more than that but Grimsby could have blocked all day


Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 8th December
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 24th November
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 17th November
Morecambe highlights....
- Carlisle United Wed 13th November
Macclesfield highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 5th November
Orient highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 28th October
Northampton highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 24th October
Plymouth highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 21st October
Blackpool Trophy highlights.
- Carlisle United Wed 16th October
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 13th October
Rangers reserves highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 9th October
Newport highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 6th October
Oldham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th September
Stoke highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 25th September
Bradford highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 22nd September
FGR extended highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 19th September
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 9th September
Scunthorpe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 1st September
Salford highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 25th August
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 21st August
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 18th August
Barnsley highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 14th August
Swindon highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 13th August
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 4th August
Ross County highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 28th July
Tranmere highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 24th July
Fleetwood highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 21st July
Penrith highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 17th July
Hibs highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 10th July
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 5th May
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 28th April
Grimsby highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 23rd April
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Sat 20th April
Bury highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 9th April
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 24th March
FGR Highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 18th March
Notts County
- Carlisle United Wed 13th March
Swindon Highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 10th March
Newport highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 3rd March
Colchester highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 24th February
Oldham friendly highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 19th February
MK Dons highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 17th February
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 13th February
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 10th February
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 27th January
Northampton highlights.
- Carlisle United Mon 14th January
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 6th January
Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 2nd January
Macclesfield highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 31st December
Oldham GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Sat 29th December
Oldham fan's VLOG
- Carlisle United Fri 28th December
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 23rd December
Colchester highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 17th December
MK Dons highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 10th December
Lincoln goals
- Carlisle United Sun 2nd December
Notts County highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 28th November
FGR highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 25th November
Swindon highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 18th November
Stoke stiffs highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 15th November
Newport GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 5th November
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 28th October
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 24th October
Macclesfield highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 23rd October
Sunderland highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 11th October
Oldham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 7th October
Grimsby lowlights
- Carlisle United Thu 4th October
Stevenage highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 30th September
Bury highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 24th September
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 9th September
Morecambe cup highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 5th September
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 2nd September
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 26th August
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 22nd August
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 19th August
Blackburn highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 16th August
Northampton highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 12th August
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 6th August
Bradford friendly highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th July
Reds highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 25th July
Fylde highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 22nd July
Penrith highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 15th July
Newport highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 7th May
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th April
Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 16th April
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 3rd April
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 1st April
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 26th March
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 19th March
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 11th March
Grimsby highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 4th March
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 25th February
Barnet highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 22nd February