Match Reports

First team match reports for the 2005-06 season.



Newport GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 5th November
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 28th October
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 24th October
Macclesfield highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 23rd October
Sunderland highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 11th October
Oldham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 7th October
Grimsby lowlights
- Carlisle United Thu 4th October
Stevenage highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 30th September
Bury highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 24th September
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 9th September
Morecambe cup highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 5th September
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 2nd September
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 26th August
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 22nd August
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 19th August
Blackburn highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 16th August
Northampton highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 12th August
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 6th August
Bradford friendly highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th July
Reds highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 25th July
Fylde highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 22nd July
Penrith highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 15th July
Newport highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 7th May
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th April
Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 16th April
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 3rd April
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 1st April
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 26th March
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 19th March
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 11th March
Grimsby highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 4th March
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 25th February
Barnet highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 22nd February
Chesterfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 18th February
Notts County highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 14th February
Colchester highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 12th February
Wycombe highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 5th February
Stevenage highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 22nd January
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 17th January
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 4th January
Coventry highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 1st January
Accrington Highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 27th December
FGR highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 25th December
Gillingham Cup highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 20th December
Port Vale highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 17th December
Newport highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 10th December
Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 26th November
Luton Highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 23rd November
Grimsby highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 19th November
That second goal
- Carlisle United Mon 13th November
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 12th November
Oldham GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 7th November
Chesterfield highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th October
Notts County highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 23rd October
Wycombe highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 19th October
Colchester highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 17th October
Exeter highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 10th October
Leicester highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 5th October
Crawley highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 1st October
Stevenage highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 27th September
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 24th September
Barnet highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 18th September
The Barnet view
- Carlisle United Sun 17th September
Coventry highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 14th September
Accrington
- Carlisle United Mon 11th September
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 4th September
Morecambe highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 30th August
Lincoln highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 28th August
Sunderland highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 24th August
Cheltenham highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 21st August
Cambridge highlights
- Carlisle United Tue 15th August
Fleetwood goals
- Carlisle United Fri 11th August
Swindon Highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 6th August
Goals from the Blackburn friendly
- Carlisle United Sat 29th July
Exeter away highlights
- Carlisle United Fri 19th May
Exeter (H) GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Thu 18th May
Exeter match highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 15th May
Carlisle 3-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sun 14th May
Exeter extended highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 8th May
Carlisle 2-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 29th April
Crawley Highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 24th April
Carlisle 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Carlisle United Mon 17th April
Hartlepool highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 16th April
Carlisle 1-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 8th April
Yeovil highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 3rd April
Crewe highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 26th March
Carlisle 0-2 Crewe- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 25th March
Mansfield highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 20th March
Luton highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 15th March
Carlisle 0-0 Luton- Match Report
- Carlisle United Tue 14th March
Carlisle 0-3 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 11th March
Carlisle 0-3 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 25th February
Doncaster GoPro action
- Carlisle United Thu 16th February
Doncaster highlights
- Carlisle United Wed 15th February
Carlisle 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Carlisle United Tue 14th February
Blackpool lowlights
- Carlisle United Mon 13th February
Carlisle 1-4 Blackpool- Match Report
- Carlisle United Sat 11th February
An Orient view
- Carlisle United Sun 5th February
Barnet GoPro highlights
- Carlisle United Mon 30th January
Barnet highlights
- Carlisle United Sun 29th January