Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scarborough's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Scarborough during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 13 6 6 44 35
Away 25 3 9 13 33 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 16 15 19 77 86
Click here to view Scarborough's complete league history View Scarborough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 Preston North End A League Cup L 4-5 Deepdale     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Hereford United A League L 1-4 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1991 PRESTON NORTH END H League Cup W 3-1 Athletic Ground     Stats  
Scarborough won 7-6 on aggregate
Sat 31 Aug 1991 WALSALL H League L 2-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1991 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1991 SOUTHAMPTON H League Cup L 1-3 Athletic Ground     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Athletic Ground 2,596   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 York City A League L 1-4 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Wed 09 Oct 1991 Southampton A League Cup D 2-2 The Dell     Stats  
Southampton won 5-3 on aggregate
Sat 12 Oct 1991 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 Crewe Alexandra A League D 3-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 BARNET H League L 0-4 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 1991 WREXHAM H League W 4-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Athletic Ground 1,501   Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 WIGAN ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 1991 Huddersfield Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Leeds Road 1,134   Stats  
Fri 22 Nov 1991 Halifax Town A League L 0-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 ROCHDALE H League W 3-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Northampton Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Dec 1991 Lincoln City A League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 Walsall A League D 0-0 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 4-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Rotherham United A League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 08 Jan 1992 WIGAN ATHLETIC H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Athletic Ground 636   Stats  
Tue 04 Feb 1992 Burnley A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Turf Moor 1,956   Stats  
Sat 08 Feb 1992 Barnet A League L 1-5 Underhill     Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 1992 Rochdale A League D 2-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 Maidstone United A League L 1-2 Watling Street     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 Wrexham A League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Mar 1992 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 Brunton Park 1,813   Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 3-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1992 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor 12,312   Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 YORK CITY H League W 1-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Apr 1992 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League W 2-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table